Planning and Zoning Commission

Chairwoman, Nina Cobb

Vice Chair, Wendell Earls

Member Vacant

Secretary Janie Wilson

Member-Joey Alexander

Administration Laura Foster, Larry Flynn, Debby Mullinax

2019 Meeting Schedule

Wednesdays 6:30pm located at Town Hall

January 17

February 21

March 21


May 16

No summer scheduled meeting unless requested

August 22‚Äč

October 17 continuing ed training workshop

November 21

December 19

Town of Blacksburg Ordinances & Policies (pdf)